optionfor.blogg.se

Nba 2k12 ps2
Nba 2k12 ps2







nba 2k12 ps2 nba 2k12 ps2 nba 2k12 ps2

In Nba 2k11, there was no Jordan Challenge mode and you couldn't edit or trade jordan in any kind of way. Do not make it look like the wii or pc version. Fix the graphics on the ps2 version, if the graphics cannot get not get any better which I know is a lie. I mean I could literally do a 360 with Chris Paul. Other than that everyone has the same shot. Every player has the same shot except core players like lebron, wade, kobe and etc. There is no my player mode, psp has my player mode why can't we. Carmelo still has braids, you may can't see it during replays but you surely can during the gameplay. I mean I know ps2 is dead, but why release a game you(2ksports staff) wouldn't play for own self if you didn't have a xbox 360 or ps3. Don't release nba 2k13 for the ps2 if you're going to do this. I believe the ps2 version deserves it's own thread because it's way downgraded compared to the console and pc versions.









Nba 2k12 ps2